Hotel Information:

For Reservations call Toll Free:                (888) 525 – 4455
Hotel Direct:                                                    (563) 322 – 5000
Bix Bistro:                                                         (563) 484 – 5900
Rise Neighborhood Café:                             (563) 484 – 5888
Wedding Inquiries:                                        (563) 484 – 5915
The Spa at Hotel Blackhawk:                      (563) 322 – 0400
Blackhawk Bowl & Martini Lounge:         (563) 484 – 5955

Sales & Catering                                             (563) 484 – 5901

Emily Skahill, Sales Director                      (563) 484 – 5907 salesdirector@hotelblackhawk.com

Christi Stacy, Dual Property Manager        (563) 484 – 5908

Meetings@hotelblackhawk.com

Weddings:

Katherine Perry, Sales & Events Manager (563) 484–5915   weddings@hotelblackhawk.com

Food & Beverage:

Chrissy Anderson, F&B Manager              (563) 484 – 5910 bixbistro@hotelblackhawk.com

Donte, Banquet Manager                              (563) 322 – 5000 banquets@hotelblackhawk.com

Michael Pantall, Director of F&B / Executive Chef

chef@hotelblackhawk.com

Julie Andrews, Director of F&B                  (563) 484 – 5910  fbdirector@thecurrentiowa.com

Rooms Department:

Claudia Blaser, Director of Rooms           (563) 484 – 5911  dor@hotelblackhawk.com

Samantha Ott, Rooms Specialist               (563) 484 – 5906 rooms@hotelblackhawk.com

Executive Offices:                                   

accounting@hotelblackhawk.com

Accounting Manager                                              (563) 484 – 5914 accountingbh@hotelblackhawk.com

Anthony Juliano, Senior General Manager     (563) 484 – 5920 gm@hotelblackhawk.com

Sherry Eckhardt, Human Resources Manager    (563) 484 – 5913 hr@hotelblackhawk.com

Cheryl Alleman, Leasing Coordinator, FrontDoor Iowa (563) 484 – 5905 frontdooriowa@frontdooriowa.com